Hon. Sindisiwe Lydia Chikunga

Sindisiwe Lydia Chikunga

Ms. Sindisiwe Lydia Chikunga was appointed as the Minister of Transport on March 6, 2023. Prior to this role, she served as the Deputy Minister of Transport from August 5, 2021, to March 6, 2023, and as the Deputy Minister of Public Service and Administration from May 30, 2019, to August 5, 2021. She has […]

Mmuso Selaledi

Mmuso Selaledi is currently the Acting CEO of the Rail Safety Regulator (RSR), with his substantive role being Executive Risk and Strategy. Previously, he served as an Associate Director at KPMG, where he was responsible for predominantly AFS, revenue enhancement, and internal audit engagements with various public sector clients. Mmuso has a particular interest in […]

Hishaam Emeran

Mr Emeran, a recognised authority in the transportation industry, brings nearly 30 years of dedicated service to his role. He has contributed 18 of those years to the Passenger Rail Agency of South Africa (PRASA), where he has undertaken a plethora of pivotal roles. This followed a productive decade in the private sector. Mr. Emeran’s […]

Habibu Suluo

Mr Suluo holds a Master of Business Administration (MBA) in Management from the University of Sheffield, United Kingdom (UK). He also holds a Bachelors of Commerce Degree in Finance from the University of Dar es Salaam. He is professionally qualified in Accountancy [Certified Public Accountant – CPA(T)] and has a registration status as a Fellow […]